You are here

IEC Commissioners

Lyle Roggow - Chairman

Chairman Roggow is the designee of the president of the Oklahoma Economic Development Council.

Carlos Johnson, CPA - Vice-Chairman

Vice-Chairman Johnson is an appointee of the Oklahoma Accountancy Board.

Ron Brown - Commissioner

Mr. Brown is an appointee of the Speaker of the Oklahoma House of Representatives.

Mandy Fuller - Commissioner

Ms. Fuller is an appointee of the Governor.

Dr. Cynthia Rogers - Commissioner

Dr. Rogers is an appointee of the President Pro Tempore of the Oklahoma Senate.

Charles Prater - Ex-Officio Commissioner

Dow Hughes - Designee of the Director of the Office of Management and Enterprise Services

Brent Kisling - Ex-Officio Commissioner